Editorial Board

Veterinary Editor in chief

Professor the Lord Trees
editorial@bva-edit.co.uk

Editor

Dr Vicki Adams
Mildenhall, Suffolk, UK
vjadams12@gmail.com

Editorial board

Dr Stephen Baines
Willows Veterinary Centre and Referral Service
Birmingham, UK
stephenbaines@gmail.com

Prof Julie Fitzpatrick
Moredun Research Institute
Julie.Fitzpatrick@moredun.ac.uk

Prof Danielle Gunn-Moore
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
Danielle.Gunn-Moore@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Innes
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
j.f.innes@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof Richard Martin
Iowa State University
rjmartin@iastate.edu

Prof Wayne McIlwraith
Colorado State University
Wayne.Mcilwraith@ColoState.edu

Dr Chris Oura
University of the West Indies
chris.oura@sta.uwi.edu

Prof Chris Proudman
University of Liverpool
c.proudman@surrey.ac.uk

Prof Stuart Reid
RVC, London
principal@rvc.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rhind
University of Edinburgh
Susan.Rhind@ed.ac.uk

Prof Randolph Richards
University of Stirling
rhr2@stir.ac.uk

Prof Kenny Simpson
Cornell University
New York, USA
kws5@cornell.edu

Dr Polly Taylor
Nr Ely, Cambridgeshire
polly@taylormonroe.co.uk

Prof James Wood
University of Cambridge
JLNW2@cam.ac.uk