Contact Us

Customer services

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Veterinary Record Open Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Nina Cayanan
Email: info.vetrecopen@bmj.com

Production Editor: Laura Buchan
Email: production.vetrecordopen@bmj.com

Publishing team

Associate Publisher: Suzanne Jarvis
Email: sjarvis@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7053
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Group Media Releases
Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ Group)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)20 7554 6185

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Online advertising sales (except USA and Canada)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications  (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional marketing
BMJ sales

BMJ Group Sales Contacts
+44 (0)20 7383 6693